What happens to my data if we discontinue service?

Search Knowledge Base by Keyword

What happens to my data if we discontinue service?

We store your data for 30 days following the termination of any agreement. Most organisations want this safeguard. After 30 days your data will be deleted permanently and no recovery will be possible.

Although we will safeguard your data for 30 days following the termination of a service, any systems that host your data will inaccessible. Upon request, Mother can provide or you can supply a storage device that we will transfer your data to. The supply of any hardware and the time associated with this request would be chargeable.

This article last updated on April 12, 2018