If I disable a user in Active Directory, can access to Witness also be automatically denied?

Search Knowledge Base by Keyword

If I disable a user in Active Directory, can access to Witness also be automatically denied?

Yes.

Witness supports full Active Directory synchronisation enabling the set-up and deactivation of user accounts to be tied to Active Directory.

This article last updated on April 05, 2018